Reviews

Check out some of our reviews from our lovely clients!
You can also read more reviews on Wedding Wire and The Knot!

Beautiful work with Flexible Pricing

Reviewed on 7/02/2015 Emily J
Amanda at Lizzie Bee's is amazing. She was recommended to me by a friend who had just gotten married. Her work is amazing and their pricing is fantastic. She worked with our budget to save us money where we could. The flowers were early and set up perfectly. Our bouquets were even better than I imagined. Lizzie Bees is where I will always go when I need any kind of flowers. I love this shop!

Beautiful Woodland Wonderland!

Reviewed on 4/19/2015 Cathy S
Lizzie Bee's was wonderful to work with. I met Amanda at the Dallas Bridal show, and immediately clicked with her. She took the time to really understand the aesthetic I was looking for, and seemed to really be excited to make it happen! She and her team were all very responsive to my emails and phone calls, and were quick to work with me when I wanted to make any changes to our plans. Everything they did for the wedding was above and beyond what I could have hoped for!! The bouquets and floral arrangement for the ceremony arch were all absolutely stunning. And she and her team designed the centerpieces at the venue (I had a collection of small vases/birdcages at each table) and they looked like something straight out of a magazine. And it was still all extremely affordable!!! I don't know how they made such a beautiful woodland wonderland on such a reasonable budget, but all I can say is that I'm so glad I found them!!! I would definitely recommend Lizzie Bee's for your wedding flowers! (they also have a lot of lovely items you can rent!!)
 

Beautiful!!!!

Reviewed on 3/09/2014 Courtney B
Elizabeth of Lizzie Bees Flower Shoppe did all of the flowers for our wedding on 2/22/2014. They were soooo beautiful. The centerpieces, bridesmaids bouquets, mother's bouquets, brides bouquets- everything was stunning. She has fabulous ideas and is so wonderful to really help and stay under budget. I will continue to go use Lizzie Bees Flower Shoppe for all of my floral needs. She is wonderful and so amazing to work with!!!!
 
 
I live on the East Coast and couldn’t meet with any florists before my wedding day, so I sent florists some photos of arrangements that I liked and asked them to give me a quote for arrangements the “feel” of the arrangement in the photos. Elizabeth gave me a quote that was only slightly more expensive than Central Market but utilized much better flowers. I was blown away by the flowers on my wedding day. She gave me exactly what I wanted without ever meeting with me, and she did it for an extremely reasonable price. She was also easy to work with. I highly recommend Lizzie Bee’s!
Wedding: 08/11/2013
Services Used: Flowers

I had the pleasure of working with Elizabeth at Lizzie Bee's Flower Shoppe for my wedding. I thought choosing flowers was the hardest part of wedding planning but she made it so easy for me. I met with her and told her my ideas and then she took it from ere. She suggested so many other flowers I hadn't heard of and made all our florals beautiful. I had so many compliments on the flowers used in my wedding. My bouquet was so amazing and completely exceeded my expectations. She really made our reception beautiful with her flowers. Thank you for everything Elizabeth!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers

Absolutely LOVE Amanda!!
She did an AMAZING job on our wedding!! I told her my colors were Red, Black, White and BLING! And she just ran with it!! Everything exceeded my expectations! My brooch bouquet was beyond anything I had seen online. My bridesmaids have made their bouquets part of their home d├ęcor. And the moms are talking about making shadowboxes for their corsages.
She is willing to work with real flowers, but honestly there is no need! No one believed that our flowers were fake! My cousin had real at her wedding and they were kind of a nightmare. So do yourself a favor and go with faux! Plus with faux flowers your bouquet will be beautiful forever.
I have also been following Amanda on Facebook and everything she makes is beautiful but she really excels at “out-of-the-box”! Her prices are VERY reasonable. I have already recommended her to several friends. I do plan on using Amanda again for future events.
I honestly cannot say enough good things about her.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Reviewed On: 11/19/2013

Elizabeth was very helpful, down to Earth, and responsive. At first I was flustered and didn't know what I wanted, so she told me to give it time and email her with any ideas or pictures I found. So after a week I got back to her and she made exactly what I wanted, for a great price. It was unique and modern. I'm really glad I went with her!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers

All I have to say is that when I saw my decor at our wedding it literally took my breathe away!!! I absolutely LOVED, LOVED, LOVED IT!!! Amanda is very talented, very nice & sweet, a true pleasure to work with, all while at a reasonable price!!!! You will not be disapointed if you have her for your wedding decor. Seriously I got sooooo many compliments on how gorgeous my centerpieces were!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH AMANDA!!!!
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Lighting & Decor Reviewed On: 04/28/2013

I planned my wedding from Atlanta, GA. and never seen one flower until the day of. My vision was fulfilled via gmail! Amanda did an amazing job and everyone loved the fresh flowers all over the ballroom. My bouquet was stunning and my girls looked good too. Amanda is the real deal and can accommodate any style and budget. Thanks you Amanda for making our day bright and beautiful!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor Reviewed On: 10/03/2013

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Design by Nudge Media Design | Powered by Blogger

Hover Pin It Code